This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Closures for Staff Training

From 13.00 until 18.30 on the following dates, there will be no appointments available at this practice due to staff education and training purposes :  

  • 9 February 2017 (Thurs) 
  • 23 March 2017 (Thurs) 
  • 26 April 2017 (Wed)
  • 18 May 2017 (Thurs)
  • 7 June 2017 (Wed)
  • 13 July 2017 (Thurs)
  • 7 September 2017 (Thurs)
  • 4 October 2017 (Wed)
  • 16 November 2017 (Thurs)
  • 13 December (Wed)
  • 8 February 2018 (Thurs)
  • 7 March 2018 (Wed)

Emergency cover will be provided by Harmoni who will be responsible for: 

  • Telephone triage 
  • Face-to-face appointments 
  • Home visits 

Repeat prescription requests will not be dealt with during these times so please ensure sufficient notice is given to enable your practice to process these prior to practice closure dates.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website